Lojas

Barros Reis

(sentido Retiro)

Av. Barros Reis, SN
Barros Reis - Salvador/Bahia

(71) 3381-0082 / 3381-5268 / 3258-1543

Edilene Santos

Consultora de Vendas

edilene.santos@pinheiroveiculo.com.br

(71) 8800-2929

Felipe Romero

Consultor de Vendas

felipe.romero@pinheiroveiculo.com.br

(71) 986458349

Bruna Tavares

Gerente de Vendas

bruna.tavres@pinheiroveiculo.com.br

(71) 3381-0037

Adriano

Consultor de vendas

adriano@pinheiroveiculo.com.br

71.3381-0082

Paralela

(sentido Aeroporto)

Av. Luiz Viana Filho
Alphaville - Salvador/Bahia

(71) 3381-0037 / 3244-2210 / 3244-1103

Tiago Lima

Gerente de vendas

tiago.lima@pinheiroveiculo.com.br

(71) 9300-1147

Cleiton Lacerda

Consultor de Vendas

cleiton.lacerda@pinheiroveiculo.com.br

(71) 3381-0037

Leoman

Consultor de vendas

leoman.@pinheiroveiculo.com.br

71-99303.0597

Armando Costa

Consultor de vendas

armando.costa@pinheiroveiculo.com.br

71-3381.0037

Cidade Baixa

(Frutosdias)

Av. Jequitaia, 180
Água de Meninos - Salvador/Bahia

(71) 3797-8743 / 3797-8787 / 3797-8731

João Marcos

Avaliador Semi-novos

joao.marcos@pinheiroveiculo.com.br

(71) 8744-7773

Beto Araujo

Gerente de Vendas

beto.araujo@pinheiroveiculo.com.br

(71) 3797-8731

Mariangela

Consultora de Vendas

mariangela@pinheiroveiculo.com.br

(71) 9699-3987

Betina Moura

Consultora de Vendas

betina.moura@pinheiroveiculo.com.br

(71) 9141-1379

Fernando

Consultor de Vendas

fernando.assis@pinheiroveiculo.com.br

(71) 8803-2516

Whatsapp:
71-988946050
71-991402093
71-987447773