Lojas

Barros Reis

(sentido Retiro)

Av. Barros Reis, 910
Barros Reis CEP 41150-200 - Salvador/Bahia
Ver no Google Maps

Telefone(s): 71-3381-0082 / 3381-5268 / 3258-1543

WhatsApp(s): 71-988946050

Bruna Tavares

Gerente de Vendas

bruna.tavres@pinheiroveiculo.com.br

(71) 3381-0037

Alexandre Daltro

Consultor de Vendas

alexandre@pinheiroveiculo.com.br

71-99904.9073

Paralela

(sentido Aeroporto)

Av. Luiz Viana Filho, 5700
Alphaville CEP 41701-005 - Salvador/Bahia
Ver no Google Maps

Telefone(s): 71-3381-0037 / 3244-2210 / 3244-1103

WhatsApp(s): 71-983480680

Cleiton Lacerda

Consultor de Vendas

cleiton.lacerda@pinheiroveiculo.com.br

(71) 3381-0037

Leoman

Consultor de vendas

leoman.@pinheiroveiculo.com.br

71-99303.0597

Armando Costa

Consultor de vendas

armando.costa@pinheiroveiculo.com.br

71-3381.0037

Rafael Chalhub

Consultor de vendas

rafael@pinheiroveiculo.com.br

71 99289-8676

Cidade Baixa

(Frutosdias)

Av. Jequitaia, 180
Água de Meninos CEP 40460-120 - Salvador/Bahia
Ver no Google Maps

Telefone(s): 71-3797-8743 / 3797-8787 / 3797-8731

WhatsApp(s): 71-987447773

João Marcos

Avaliador Semi-novos

joao.marcos@pinheiroveiculo.com.br

(71) 8744-7773

Mariangela

Consultora de Vendas

mariangela@pinheiroveiculo.com.br

(71) 9699-3987

Edilene Santos

Consultora de Vendas

edilene.santos@pinheiroveiculo.com.br

(71) 8800-2929